Denna ska spelas på min begravning

"Every day I wake up/
I hope Im dreamin/
I cant believe this shit/
Cant believe you aint here/

Its hard to just keep goin/
Its like I feel empty inside without you bein here/

Life aint always what it seem to be/
Words cant express what you mean to me/
Even though youre gone, we still a team/
Through your family, Ill fulfill your dream/
In the future, cant wait to see/
If you open up the gates for me/
Reminisce some time, the night they took my friend/
Try to black it out, but it plays again/
When its real, feelings hard to conceal/
Cant imagine all the pain I feel/
Give anything to hear half your breath/
I know you still living your life, after death/

Every step I take, every move I make/
Every single day, every time I pray/
Ill be missing you/
Thinkin of the day, when you went away/
What a life to take, what a bond to break/
Ill be missing you/

Its kinda hard with you not around/
Know you in heaven smilin down/
Watchin us while we pray for you/
Every day we pray for you/
Til the day we meet again/
In my heart is where Ill keep you friend/
Memories give me the strength I need to proceed/
Strength I need to believe/"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback