Klassiker.

"I'm the light when you can't see
I'm that air when you can't breathe
I'm that feeling when you can't leave
Some doubt, some believe, some lie, cheat, and deceive
So it's only you and me
When you weak, I'll make you strong, here's where you belong
I ain't perfect, but I promise I won't do you wrong
Keep you away from harm, my love is protected
I'll wrap you in my arms so you'll never feel neglected
I'll just make you aware of what we have is rare
In the moment of despair, I'm the courage when you're scared
Loyal, down for you, soon as I saw you
Wanted to be there cause I could hold it down for you
Be around for you, plant seeds in the soil
Make love all night, bending bed coils
You're a queen, therefore I treat you royal
This is all for you, cause I simply adore you"

Lyssnade på en gammal skiva med en kompis i veckan.. Satisfy You är en klassiker! Texten är grymt djup.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback